Board of Trustees2019-06-20T11:42:57+00:00

Board of Trustees


Held every 3rd Wednesday at 6.30pm in the Colwill Community Hub

Board MembersPosition
Sharon DennisChairperson
Rob TaylorPrincipal
Lutila Kalolo Representative
Deidra Paul   Representative
Elizabeth TafuaRepresentative
NiaVal Ngaro TaliRepresentative
Lisa Milner Staff Representative


To view our documents, please click the links below

Annual Report 2017
Annual Report 2018