Staff2021-07-26T08:48:14+00:00

Staff

School Leadership

NamePositionEmail
Rob TaylorPrincipalprincipal@colwill.school.nz
Liz WhitehouseAssistant Principallizwh@colwill.school.nz
Fia UnoiTeam Leader  |  Y7/8 Room 9fiau@colwill.school.nz
Claire HobsonTeam Leader  |  Room 15 (mornings)claireh@colwill.school.nz

Teachers

NamePositionEmail
Fia UnoiY7/8 Room 9fiau@colwill.school.nz
Maggie WinslowY5/6 Room 20maggiew@colwill.school.nz
Madhavi Padullaparty Y5/6 Room 23madhavip@colwill.school.nz
Lisa Milner
Y3/4 Room 12lisam@colwill.school.nz
Kirsten Downham
Y2/3 Room 15 (afternoon)/Reading Recoverykirstend@colwill.school.nz
Helen LiY1/2 Room 14helenl@colwill.school.nz
Esther Te Aotonga
Reading Recoveryestherta@colwill.school.nz
Marlene SynodinosNE Y0/1 Room 21marlenes@colwill.school.nz
Trudie RouxRoom 13trudier@colwill.school.nz

Support Staff

NamePositionEmail
Liz WhitehouseAssistant Principallizwh@colwill.school.nz
Nicola AdamReading Recovery, Colwill Community Hub and Enrolmentsnicolaa@colwill.school.nz
Claire HobsonReading Recoveryclaireh@colwill.school.nz
Jackie OadesReceptionoffice@colwill.school.nz
Beata David Financial Assistantbeatad@colwill.school.nz
Deborah HowdleEnglish Language Assistantsdeborahh@colwill.school.nz
Maria AndrewsEnglish Language Assistantsmariaa@colwill.school.nz
Phillip Edwards IT Supportphillipe@colwill.school.nz
Sophia de FossardSWIS Social Worker in Schoolssophia.deFossard@fwn.org.nz
SasiCaretakers/Groundssasif@colwill.school.nz
Jo ChaseLearning Support Coordinator (LSC)joc@colwill.school.nz

Teacher Aide

NamePositionEmail
Rima Inu
Teacher Aiderimai@colwill.school.nz
Lee OsborneTeacher Aide/Resourcesleeo@colwill.school.nz
Jessika FaumuinaTeacher Aide