Staff2024-06-04T12:48:07+00:00

Staff

School Leadership

Name Position Email
Rob Taylor Principal

Tumuaki

principal@colwill.school.nz
Liz Whitehouse Assistant Principal

Tumuaki Tuarua

Reading Recovery

lizwh@colwill.school.nz
Jo Chase Learning Support Coordinator (LSC)

Kairuruku Tautoko Ako

joc@colwill.school.nz

Middle Management

Name Position Email
Fia Unoi Senior Team Leader  |  Y7-Y8

Kaiarahi Roopu Matua

fiau@colwill.school.nz
Claire Hobson Middle Team Leader  |  Y4-Y6

Kaiarahi Roopu Waenganui

Reading Recovery

claireh@colwill.school.nz
Marlene Synodinos Junior Team Leader  |  Y0-Y3

Kaiarahi Roopu Teina

marlenes@colwill.school.nz

Classroom Teachers

Name Position Email
Fia Unoi Y7/8: Space 6

Kaiako o te ruma 6

fiau@colwill.school.nz
Sunny Choi Y7/8: Space 6a

Kaiako o te ruma 6a

sunnyc@colwill.school.nz
Alex Saravia Y5/6: Space 5

Kaiako o te ruma 5

alexs@colwill.school.nz
Melissa Connolly Y5/6: Space 5a

Kaiako o te ruma 5a

melissac@colwill.school.nz
Alvin Nair Y4: Space 4

Kaiako o te ruma 4

alvinn@colwill.school.nz
Claire Hobson Y3/4: Space 3

Kaiako o te ruma 3

Reading Recovery

claireh@colwill.school.nz
Madhavi Padullaparty Y3/4: Space 3

Kaiako o te ruma 3

Reading Recovery

madhavip@colwill.school.nz
Shirley Blowers Y3/4: Space 3a

Kaiako o te ruma 3a

shirleyb@colwill.school.nz
Kirsten Downham Y2/3: Space 2

Kaiako o te ruma 2

kirstend@colwill.school.nz
Leigh Davenport Y2/3: Space 2a

Kaiako o te ruma 2a

leighd@colwill.school.nz
Esther Te Aotonga NE Y0/1: Space 1 (mornings)

Kaiako o te ruma 1

estherta@colwill.school.nz
Marlene Synodinos NE Y0/1: Space 1 (afternoons)

Kaiako o te ruma 1

Reading Recovery

marlenes@colwill.school.nz
Meena Al CRT Teacher

Kaiako

meenaa@colwill.school.nz

Support Staff

Name Position Email
Nicola Adam Colwill Community Hub and Enrolments

Kaimanaaki

Reading Recovery

nicolaa@colwill.school.nz
Jackie Oades Reception

Kaimanaaki tari

office@colwill.school.nz
Beata David  Financial Assistant

Kaimanaaki putea

beatad@colwill.school.nz
Sasi Faumuina Caretakers/Grounds

Kaitiaki whenua

sasif@colwill.school.nz

Teacher Aide

Name Position
Lee Osborne Teacher Aide / Resources

Kaitiaki whare pukapuka

Jessika Faumuina Check and Connect Mentor

Teacher Aide : Space 1

Kaiawhina o te ruma 1

Madisyn Sefuiva-Unoi Teacher Aide: Space 2

Kaiawhina o te ruma 2

Rima Inu Teacher Aide: Space 3

Kaiawhina o te ruma 3

Sarah Kassai Teacher Aide: Space 3a

Kaiawhina o te ruma 3a

Jared Mataia Teacher Aide: Space 4

Kaiawhina o te ruma 4

Ga Young Anderson Teacher Aide: Space 5a

Kaiawhina o te ruma 5a

Hema Paterson Teacher Aide: Space 6

Kaiawhina o te ruma 6