Staff2019-05-15T10:41:14+00:00

Staff

School Leadership

NamePositionEmail
Rob TaylorPrincipalprincipal@colwill.school.nz
Liz WhitehouseAssistant Principallizw@colwill.school.nz
Toma UnoiTeam Leader  |  Y7/8 Room 8tomau@colwill.school.nz
Claire HobsonTeam Leader  |  Y1/2 Room 15 (afternoons)claireh@colwill.school.nz

Teachers

NamePositionEmail
Fia UnoiY7/8 Room 9fiau@colwill.school.nz
Kate PhillipsY5/6 Room 20katep@colwill.school.nz
Madhavi Padullaparty Y5/6 Room 23madhavip@colwill.school.nz
Lisa Milner
Y3/4 Room 12lisam@colwill.school.nz
Kirsten Downham
Y3/4 Room 13kirstend@colwill.school.nz
Helen LiNE Y0/1 Room 14helenl@colwill.school.nz
Esther Te Aotonga
Y1/2 Room 15 (Mornings)esthert@colwill.school.nz

Support Staff

NamePositionEmail
Liz WhitehouseReading Recoverylizw@colwill.school.nz
Nicola AdamReading Recoverynicolaa@colwill.school.nz
Claire HobsonReading Recovery, Colwill Community Hub and Enrolmentsclaireh@colwill.school.nz
Jackie OadesReceptionoffice@colwill.school.nz
Beata David Financial Assistantbeatad@colwill.school.nz
Deborah HowdleEnglish Language Assistantsdebh@colwill.school.nz
Maria AndrewsEnglish Language Assistantsmariaa@colwil.school.nz
Phillip Edwards IT Supportphillipe@colwill.school.nz
Ngarie AskewSWIS Social Worker in Schoolsngairea@colwill.school.nz
SasiCaretakers/Grounds (Contact the office)office@colwill.school.nz
LindaCaretakers/Grounds (Contact the office)office@colwill.school.nz

Teacher Aide

NamePositionEmail
Ann PlummerTeacher Aideannp@colwill.school.nz
Rhiannon Epiha
Teacher Aiderhiannone@colwill.school.nz
Rima Inu
Teacher Aiderimai@colwill.school.nz
Honetama Kenny
Teacher Aidehonetamak@colwill.school.nz