Staff2022-11-09T11:50:43+00:00

Staff

School Leadership

Name Position Email
Rob Taylor Principal principal@colwill.school.nz
Liz Whitehouse Assistant Principal lizwh@colwill.school.nz
Fia Unoi Senior Team Leader  |  Y7/8 Room 9 fiau@colwill.school.nz
Claire Hobson Junior Team Leader claireh@colwill.school.nz
Jo Chase Learning Support Coordinator (LSC) joc@colwill.school.nz

Teachers

Name Position Email
Esther Te Aotonga
NE Y0/1 Room 21 (mornings) estherta@colwill.school.nz
Marlene Synodinos NE Y0/1 Room 21 (afternoons)/Reading Recovery marlenes@colwill.school.nz
Helen Li Y1/2/3 Room 14 helenl@colwill.school.nz
Kirsten Downham
Y1/2/3 Room 15 kirstend@colwill.school.nz
Melissa Connolly Y1/2/3 Room 13 melissac@colwill.school.nz
Alex Saravia Y4/5/6 Room 12 alexs@colwill.school.nz
Madhavi Padullaparty Y4/5/6 Room 23 madhavip@colwill.school.nz
Rachel Van Polanen
Y6/7 Room 20 rachelv@colwill.school.nz
Fia Unoi Y7/8 Room 9 fiau@colwill.school.nz
Meena Al meenaa@colwill.school.nz

Reading Recovery Teachers

Name Position Email
Liz Whitehouse Reading Recovery lizwh@colwill.school.nz
Marlene Synodinos Reading Recovery marlenes@colwill.school.nz
Claire Hobson Reading Recovery claireh@colwill.school.nz
Nicola Adam Reading Recovery nicolaa@colwill.school.nz

Support Staff

Name Position Email
Nicola Adam Colwill Community Hub and Enrolments nicolaa@colwill.school.nz
Rhiannon Epiha Check & Connect Mentor rhiannone@colwill.school.nz
Jackie Oades Reception office@colwill.school.nz
Beata David  Financial Assistant beatad@colwill.school.nz
Deborah Howdle Study Centre deborahh@colwill.school.nz
Maria Andrews Study Centre mariaa@colwill.school.nz
James Neville  IT Support jamesn@colwill.school.nz
Sasi Caretakers/Grounds sasif@colwill.school.nz

Teacher Aide

Name Position Email
Rima Inu
Teacher Aide rimai@colwill.school.nz
Lee Osborne Teacher Aide/Resources leeo@colwill.school.nz
Jessika Faumuina Teacher Aide