Staff2022-02-08T08:35:42+00:00

Staff

School Leadership

NamePositionEmail
Rob TaylorPrincipalprincipal@colwill.school.nz
Liz WhitehouseAssistant Principallizwh@colwill.school.nz
Fia UnoiSenior Team Leader  |  Y7/8 Room 9fiau@colwill.school.nz
Claire HobsonJunior Team Leaderclaireh@colwill.school.nz
Jo ChaseLearning Support Coordinator (LSC)joc@colwill.school.nz

Teachers

NamePositionEmail
Esther Te Aotonga
NE Y0/1 Room 21 (mornings)estherta@colwill.school.nz
Marlene SynodinosNE Y0/1 Room 21 (afternoons)/Reading Recoverymarlenes@colwill.school.nz
Helen LiY1/2/3 Room 14helenl@colwill.school.nz
Kirsten Downham
Y1/2/3 Room 15kirstend@colwill.school.nz
Melissa ConnollyY1/2/3 Room 13melissac@colwill.school.nz
Alex SaraviaY4/5/6 Room 12alexs@colwill.school.nz
Madhavi PadullapartyY4/5/6 Room 23madhavip@colwill.school.nz
Lisa Milner
Y6/7 Room 20lisam@colwill.school.nz
Fia UnoiY7/8 Room 9fiau@colwill.school.nz
Meena Almeenaa@colwill.school.nz

Reading Recovery Teachers

NamePositionEmail
Liz WhitehouseReading Recoverylizwh@colwill.school.nz
Marlene SynodinosReading Recoverymarlenes@colwill.school.nz
Claire HobsonReading Recoveryclaireh@colwill.school.nz
Nicola AdamReading Recoverynicolaa@colwill.school.nz

Support Staff

NamePositionEmail
Nicola AdamColwill Community Hub and Enrolmentsnicolaa@colwill.school.nz
Gabriel TauaCheck & Connect Mentorgabrielt@colwill.school.nz
Jackie OadesReceptionoffice@colwill.school.nz
Beata David Financial Assistantbeatad@colwill.school.nz
Deborah HowdleEnglish Language Assistantsdeborahh@colwill.school.nz
Maria AndrewsEnglish Language Assistantsmariaa@colwill.school.nz
Phillip Edwards IT Supportphillipe@colwill.school.nz
Sophia de FossardSWIS Social Worker in Schoolssophia.deFossard@fwn.org.nz
SasiCaretakers/Groundssasif@colwill.school.nz

Teacher Aide

NamePositionEmail
Rima Inu
Teacher Aiderimai@colwill.school.nz
Rhiannon EpihaTeacher Aiderhiannone@colwill.school.nz
Lee OsborneTeacher Aide/Resourcesleeo@colwill.school.nz
Jessika FaumuinaTeacher Aide